Printable Book List

Nathan Grey's Story

The Book of Scandal

Nathan Grey, the Earl of Lindsey, is infamously known as the Libertine of Lindsey for his scandalous ways with women. But when he hears gossip that his estranged wife, Evelyn, is about to be named in The Book of Scandal, he has no choice but to remove her from London to protect her and himself from charges of treason—even if it calls for abduction. While Evelyn has no legal recourse against the man who broke her heart years ago but is still considered her lord... Read More »

Stories featuring Nathan Grey

A Courtesan’s Scandal

Kate Bergeron is the beautiful and mysterious former mistress of a cloth merchant…and the latest beauty to capture the interest of the Prince of Wales. Mired in a disastrous divorce, the Prince attempts to distract attention from his next amorous pursuit by ordering Grayson Christopher, the eligible Duke of Darlington, to pretend to London society that he is having an affair with Kate. When Grayson reluctantly agrees to his Prince’s demand, he finds the lady no more willing than he is. Kate will grudgingly act... Read More »

Highland Scandal

On the run from the wrathful Prince of Wales, Jack Haines, Earl of Lambourne, is taken prisoner by a Highland laird who makes him an unusual offer:  if Jack handfasts his niece, then his life will be spared.  The old Highland custom–a marriage lasting only a year a day, unless both parties agree to make it a lifelong vow–sounds preferable to Jack to being dragged to London in chains, and when he meets lovely Lizzie Beal, his dilemma starts to seem postively enjoyable. Until the... Read More »