Printable Book List

Stories featuring Declan O'Conner

Highland Scandal

On the run from the wrathful Prince of Wales, Jack Haines, Earl of Lambourne, is taken prisoner by a Highland laird who makes him an unusual offer:  if Jack handfasts his niece, then his life will be spared.  The old Highland custom–a marriage lasting only a year a day, unless both parties agree to make it a lifelong vow–sounds preferable to Jack to being dragged to London in chains, and when he meets lovely Lizzie Beal, his dilemma starts to seem postively enjoyable. Until the... Read More »

The Book of Scandal

Nathan Grey, the Earl of Lindsey, is infamously known as the Libertine of Lindsey for his scandalous ways with women. But when he hears gossip that his estranged wife, Evelyn, is about to be named in The Book of Scandal, he has no choice but to remove her from London to protect her and himself from charges of treason—even if it calls for abduction. While Evelyn has no legal recourse against the man who broke her heart years ago but is still considered her lord... Read More »

The Christmas Secret

This is a novella about Eireanne O’Conner, the younger sister of Declan O’Conner, (Year of Living Scandalously) , who returns to Ireland to spend Christmas at Ballynaheath.  While there with Declan and Keira, and the pesky twins, Molly and Mabe Hannigan, Eireanne meets an American horseman who captures her attention.  This will be available as an ebook exclusive, for your ereader or computer. For a behind the scenes look at Hadley Green, please visit the Hadley Green scrapbook.