Nice Work, Nora November

Nice Work, Nora November

The Lucky Dog Series

You Lucky Dog

It Started With a Dog

The Princes of Texas

The Charmer in Chaps

The Devil in the Saddle

The Billionaire in Boots

Lake Haven

Suddenly in Love

Suddenly Dating

Suddenly Engaged

Suddenly Single

Pine River

Homecoming Ranch

Return to Homecoming Ranch

The Perfect Homecoming

Cedar Springs

Summer of Two Wishes

One Season of Sunshine

A Light At Winter's End

Over The Edge (Formerly Thrillseekers Anonymous)

All I Need is You

One More Night

Fall Into Me

Lucky Charm

The Fancy Lives of the Lear Sisters (Formerly Lear Sisters Trilogy)

Material Girl

Beauty Queen

Miss Fortune


The Bridesmaid

The Accidental Plus-One

One Mad Night

How To Marry A Highlander

The Perfect Bargain

Special Projects




A Royal Match

Last Duke Standing

The Duke Not Taken

The Viscount Who Vexed Me

An Inconvenient Earl

A Royal Wedding

The Princess Plan

A Royal Kiss and Tell

A Princess by Christmas

Highland Grooms

Wild Wicked Scott

Sinful Scottish Laird

Hard-Hearted Highlander

Devil in Tartan

Tempting the Laird

Seduced by a Scot

The Cabot Sisters

The Trouble with Honor

The Devil Takes a Bride

The Scoundrel and the Debutante

The Secrets of Hadley Green

The Year of Living Scandalously

The Christmas Secret

The Revenge of Lord Eberlin

The Seduction of Lady X

The Last Debutante

Scandalous Series

The Book of Scandal

Highland Scandal

A Courtesan's Scandal

Snowy Night With a Highlander

The Desperate Debutantes

The Hazards of Hunting a Duke

The Perils of Pursuing a Prince

The Dangers of Deceiving a Viscount

The School for Heiresses

Highland Lockhart Family

Highlander Unbound

Highlander in Disguise

Highlander in Love

The Rogues of Regent Street

The Dangerous Gentleman

The Ruthless Charmer

The Beautiful Stranger

The Secret Lover

The Rogues of Regent Street

Stand Alone Historicals

The Devil's Love

Wicked Angel

Wicked Angel and The Devil's Love

Historical Anthologies

Talk of the Ton